10 Ingredients Vegans Should Avoid
If you’re following a strictly plant-based diet, you’re probably aware of how difficult it can be to decipher whether or not a packaged food is vegan. Many people assume that products that don’t contain meat, butter, cheese, or eggs are surely vegan; however, unfortunately, it is much more complicated than that.